Close Menu
Today at Bressingham Opening Times CLOSED Next Event Traction Engine Gathering We have no planned 2021 opening date. We await the guidance. Buy Tickets »

Events

These are details of our Special Events during the year

Traction Engine Gathering

Traction Engine Gathering

Sat 26 Jun 2021 to Sun 27 Jun 2021
Steampunk Weekend

Steampunk Weekend

Sat 3 Jul 2021 to Sun 4 Jul 2021
A fabulous weekend of Norfolk punkery at BresSteam
Fire Engine Gathering

Fire Engine Gathering

Sat 24 Jul 2021 to Sun 25 Jul 2021
Displays of Fire Engines at Bressingham
BRICKLIVE: Brick models visit Bressingham

BRICKLIVE: Brick models visit Bressingham

Fri 30 Jul 2021 to Mon 2 Aug 2021
Large brick built model of flying Scotsman visits Bressingham
Steam in Miniature Weekend

Steam in Miniature Weekend

Sat 7 Aug 2021 to Sun 8 Aug 2021
Miniature Models that pack a Steamy Punch.