Bressingham Steam & Gardens
Steam Museam Trust & Gardens, a unique day out! 50 years of family fun.
Click here for our monthly draw
Click here for our New Online Shop
Family Fun  Trains  Gardens  Dad's Army  Steam Journeys
Events
Page 1 of 1  First Prev    1     Next Last
Teddy Bears Day Sun 14 Sep 2014
Teddies and Dolls across the country are invited to bring their owners for the day to Bressingham.

Porsche Rally Sun 21 Sep 2014
Organised by the Norfolk and Suffolk Porsche Club

Vintage Farming Day Sun 28 Sep 2014
Vintage Farm Rally and Full Steam Event

Halloween Evening at Bressingham Fri 31 Oct 2014 to Sat 01 Nov 2014
Come ride the Ghost Train at Bressingham

Wedding Fayre Sun 02 Nov 2014

Last Day of Bressingham's Open Season with Rides Sun 02 Nov 2014
The last chance to ride all the trains until next year!

Christmas Visits at Bressingham Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Wed 24 Dec 2014
Father Christmas is coming to Bressingham on selected days in December - see main text. Booking is advisable, especially for the last weekend as ticket numbers are limited.

1940's Christmas Party Fri 12 Dec 2014
Singers, Band, Bar

Steam Punk Weekend Sat 11 Apr 2015 to Sun 12 Apr 2015
More Details to follow

Page 1 of 1  First Prev    1     Next Last
Next event Banner
Help Bressingham Keep Steaming
Follow us: Twitter, Facebook & Blogspot : Download our FREE app
Download our FREE app follow us on blogspot follow us on facebook follow us on twitter
Click here to see our Gallery